TEXTURE: BASKETS AND FEATHERS

SERENDIPITY

CEE’S ODDBALL PHOTO CHALLENGE

Indonesian basket closeup

The baskets are antique Indonesian baskets. I love them, but have for some reason never taken a picture of either of them.

Indonesian basket

The feathers are a couple of medicine wheels that hang on the door of our bedroom, and a peace pipe I made myself. It used to live in my teepee.

multi lens feathers medicine wheel

feather peace pipe

These days, it hangs on the door to my office. They are all getting a bit old, but so am I.

Indonesian striped basket

View original post

Leave a Reply

