Party with dancinggirl.in

FashionOkPlease

After a grand success of my first Blog-Brand Collaboration, I decided to pursue and snatch any alliance that comes in my way. So when dancinggirl.in approached me, it was a loud YES from my side.

I was introduced to the very friendly and helpful Sarvajeet Chandra and Manoj Sivakumar, who were always prompt in their replies. And then the D-Day arrived! My goodies arrived at my residence.

Stay with me as I unveil the various looks from 4 sets. To start with my personal favorite, the blue gemstone set. I paired it up with a plain top tucked in a printed skirt, so that the colors could pop out. Here’s how the ensemble turned out- imageimageimage Isn’t the look perfect for a summer outing? Its super airy and comfortable! Next in the bag of goodies came a side pendant pearl set. I tried this one set in 2 ways. For my first…

View original post 199 more words

Leave a Reply

