Reviewers wanted for my novel, “The Defeatist.”

Sophie Bowns

Dear readers,

I’ve recently E-published my new novel “The Defeatist” and it’s now available for Kindle on Amazon for a small donation of £1. I’m currently looking for people to review it. (I’d be more than willing to do a review swap, providing your E-book is of a similar price.)

-If you’re interested, please reply to this,  or send me a message on my facebook page / twitter account.

“Sometimes you don’t realise the mess you’ve made until you hit rock bottom. My life is a car crash, and the only person I can blame is myself. I was the reason that my parents broke up, and I ruined my own chances of happiness. I’m not proud of what I’ve done, and worst of all I hate the person I’ve become. My name is Jude Reed, and when I arrived, I was helpless and alone.
Then I met…

View original post 16 more words

Leave a Reply

