Baking Staple Pantry Ingredients

Buttoni's Low-Carb Recipes

I often get asked for a list of what ingredients I keep stocked in my pantry for baking.  I’m not a big sweets eater, but my husband is, so I try to bake him something once a week……….LOW-CARB, of course. 🙂

These are the ingredients I keep in my baking pantry at all times. First 4 items in red will probably last you about a year. Other items you just have to replenish as you run out. How long the others will last just depends on how often you bake.  If you are new to low-carbing, do like I did to spread the cost out over time.  Just buy 1 or 2 each month until you have a pantry that will cover your baking needs for mot low-carb dessert and bread recipes.  I order most of my ingredients from Netrition.com, but I order my almond flour in bulk (storing…

View original post 67 more words

Leave a Reply

