Author, Renee Scattergood – An Author Interview

Mama Bear Musings

Renee Scattergood

Shadow Stalker, Part One (Episodes 1 – 6)

Renee Scattergood – An Author Interview

Who is Renee Scattergood?

A wife, mother and someone crazy enough to spend hours a day writing and plotting out dark tales that take place on mysterious worlds. 😉

Why did you decide to write Shadow Stalker in episodes, rather than chapters?

My first plan was to write a series of novels, but after failing a few times to finish a novel to what I felt were quality publishing standards, I decided I should start smaller and get some real practice with self-publishing rather than just reading about it. At first I was considering publishing each chapter as I wrote it, but I wasn’t sure how that would work because they’d be relatively short. I basically found myself running into the same problems I had with trying to write a novel, but in a different way…

View original post 880 more words

Leave a Reply

