As promised, a special announcement to share with you!

Amy K. Sorrells

Let me begin this post by saying that I am overwhelmingly aware that there are a million, trillion other more important things to focus on this time of the year than what I share here today. A million, trillion other hurts, worries, griefs, and unimaginable tragedies which overshadow this.

But let me also say that it’s my ultimate goal as a writer to bring hope into the tragic and the overwhelming through…

the gift of story.

And so perhaps there is no better time than now, in the midst of a broken world in a season full of anticipation and expectation, of hope and of promise and of yearning for goodwill, to tell you that I had the tremendous privilege this week of signing a brand new, two-book contract with Tyndale House Publishers!

*****


tyndale

*****

That means I’ll be writing two more novels after Then Sings My Soul!

It means more imagining…

View original post 265 more words

Leave a Reply

