OOTD: The Oblivion dress part 2, and the BUST Craftacular

Tutus And Tiny Hats

A few weeks ago, BUST magazine held a craft fair here in Boston. I went with a few friends, and wore my Oblivion dress from Domino Dollhouse, because I’m in love with it and can’t stop wearing it–in fact, I am wearing it right now as I write this post.

plus size domino dollhouse outfit gray dress and skull cardigan

Dress, socks, and necklace: Domino Dollhouse (see my earlier post featuring the same dress here), cardigan: Torrid via eBay,

On our way to the craft fair, we came across a bar called The Gallows, which was the perfect background for a picture.

gray and black goth skull outfit plus size

I am obsessed with this necklace, you guys. It has so many skulls. And I got so many compliments on it, too. I love wearing pieces of jewelry that are so stunning that they command the attention of everyone I walk past.

My friend Maggie, who is always fabulously dressed, wore an outfit that matched…

View original post 656 more words

Leave a Reply

