The Puppy is SUPPOSED to Sleep

Terry Spear's Shifters

Hey, just because I can’t sleep, doesn’t mean that the puppy shouldn’t. I just had too much to do, so I was up at 4 am this morning, HOPING Max would sleep. No such luck. He was like it was our regular time to wake up between 5-6:30, depending on how late I worked the night before.

So we had to go out, and we had to eat and we had to play and I was trying to get some of the million and one things done, like get the bear ready to ship, and a Christmas card ready and bills paid, and Max is happily getting into mischief. Of course. 🙂  I can’t say what he grabbed hold of this morning and was tearing through the house with until I caught him. 🙂 ❤ He was having a fine time of it. I couldn’t help laughing. Which only encourages…

View original post 434 more words

Leave a Reply

